Poster depicting Mobile Suit Gundam Wing

Alternative titles

Mobile Suit Gundam Wing


Aired 1995-04-07 to 1996-03-29
Episodes 49

It is the year After Colony 195, and war between the Space Colonies and Earth has begun. To give the colonies an edge, they send 5 young soldiers, trained to perfection, to earth in the most powerful of Mobile Suits-Gundams. With their arrival, the tide of the war changes as they battle against the Earth forces and the Colonies of their origin.

(Source: ANN)

Reviews View all

Noone has written a review yet. Can you add a review for this anime?

Recommendations View all

Noone has made a recommendation yet. Can you add one for this anime?

Similar anime

Voice Actors & Characters

Trowa Barton main Kirby Morrow English
Trowa Barton main Shigeru Nakahara Japanese
Trowa Barton main Massimo Di benedetto Italian
Trowa Barton main Wendel Bezerra Portuguese
Wufei Chang main Ryuuzou Ishino Japanese
Wufei Chang main Ted Cole English
Wufei Chang main Jannik Endemann German
Wufei Chang main José Gilberto Vilchis Spanish
Wufei Chang main Sílvio Giraldi Portuguese
Wufei Chang main Ju Chang Lee Korean
Wufei Chang main Tony Marot French
Zechs Marquise main Takehito Koyasu Japanese
Zechs Marquise main Brian Drummond English
Zechs Marquise main Alfredo Rollo Portuguese
Zechs Marquise main Ja hyeong Gu Korean
Duo Maxwell main Toshihiko Seki Japanese
Duo Maxwell main Scott McNeil English
Duo Maxwell main Marcelo Campos Portuguese
Duo Maxwell main Won Hyeong Choi Korean
Duo Maxwell main Paolo Domingo French
Relena Peacecraft main Akiko Yajima Japanese
Relena Peacecraft main Lisa Ann Beley English
Relena Peacecraft main Letícia Quinto Portuguese
Relena Peacecraft main Hyeon Jin Lee Korean
Relena Peacecraft main Mireya Mendoza Spanish
Quatre Raberba Winner main Ai Orikasa Japanese
Quatre Raberba Winner main Brad Swaile English
Quatre Raberba Winner main Patrizio Prata Italian
Quatre Raberba Winner main Vagner Fagundes Portuguese
Quatre Raberba Winner main Tobias Pippig German
Quatre Raberba Winner main Jeong Hwa Yang Korean
Quatre Raberba Winner main Pascal Grull French
Heero Yuy main Hikaru Midorikawa Japanese
Heero Yuy main Mark Hildreth English
Heero Yuy main Márcio Araújo Portuguese
Heero Yuy main Luca Bottale Italian
Heero Yuy main Jang Kim Korean
Heero Yuy main Manuel Campuzano Spanish
Doctor J supporting Jesús Barrero Spanish
Doctor J supporting Minoru Inaba Japanese
Abdul supporting Toshiyuki Morikawa Japanese
Howard supporting Mario Scarabelli Italian
Howard supporting Ward Perry English
Instructor H supporting Takashi Taguchi Japanese
Master O supporting Masashi Hirose Japanese
Professor G supporting Yuzuru Fujimoto Japanese
Duke Dermail supporting Michael Dobson English
Duke Dermail supporting Osamu Katou Japanese
Narrator supporting Akio Otsuka Japanese
Narrator supporting Campbell Lane English
Narrator supporting Marc Bretonnière French
Quinze supporting Osamu Ichikawa Japanese
Quinze supporting Gileno Santoro Portuguese
Noventa supporting Keiji Fujiwara Japanese
Lt. Nichol supporting Toshiyuki Morikawa Japanese
Inspector Acht supporting Yuu Shimaka Japanese
Catherine Bloom supporting Moneca Stori English
Catherine Bloom supporting Cathy Weseluck English
Catherine Bloom supporting Saori Sugimoto Japanese
Catherine Bloom supporting Min Jeong Yeo Korean
Dorothy Catalonia supporting Naoko Matsui Japanese
Dorothy Catalonia supporting Cathy Weseluck English
Dorothy Catalonia supporting Sonia Mazza Italian
Dorothy Catalonia supporting Tânia Gaidarji Portuguese
Trant Clark supporting Hiroshi Naka Japanese
Vice Foreign Minister Darlian supporting Akio Otsuka Japanese
Vice Foreign Minister Darlian supporting Michael Dobson English
Mrs. Darlian supporting Yumi Touma Japanese
Mrs. Darlian supporting Patrizia Scianca Italian
Mrs. Darlian supporting Marc Bretonnière French
Treize Khushrenada supporting David Kaye English
Treize Khushrenada supporting Ryotaro Okiayu Japanese
Treize Khushrenada supporting Alexandre Marconatto Portuguese
Treize Khushrenada supporting Min Seok Kim Korean
Rashid Kurama supporting Kazuhiro Nakata Japanese
Lucrezia Noin supporting Saffron Henderson English
Lucrezia Noin supporting Chisa Yokoyama Japanese
Lucrezia Noin supporting Marcella Silvestri Italian
Lucrezia Noin supporting Kristina von Weltzien German
Lucrezia Noin supporting Angelica Santos Portuguese
Lucrezia Noin supporting Myeong seon Lee Korean
Lucrezia Noin supporting Marie Millet French
Sylvia Noventa supporting Kumiko Nishihara Japanese
Sylvia Noventa supporting Raquel Marinho Portuguese
Sally Po supporting Moneca Stori English
Sally Po supporting Yumi Touma Japanese
Sally Po supporting Suzy Pereira Portuguese
Sally Po supporting Chae Eon Han Korean
Hilde Schweiker supporting Kae Araki Japanese
Hilde Schweiker supporting Mireya Mendoza Spanish
Hilde Schweiker supporting Eleonora Prado Portuguese
Count Townsend supporting Kinryuu Arimoto Japanese
Chief Engineer Tsubarov supporting Yuji Mikimoto Japanese
Chief Engineer Tsubarov supporting Gianfranco Gamba Italian
Lady Une supporting Sayuri Japanese
Lady Une supporting Stefania Patruno Italian
Lady Une supporting Enuka Okuma English
Lady Une supporting Cecília Lemes Portuguese